Ansprechpartner Wiesmoor

Held Wiesmoor

Andreas Steenblock

Andreas Steenblock

Geschäftsleitung

04944-9115-12
andreas.steenblock@held-wilken.de

Dennis von Harten

Dennis von Harten

Prokurist

04944-9115-18
dennis.vonharten@held-wilken.de

Baumarkt

Torsten Meurer

Torsten Meurer

Marktleitung

04944-9115-33
torsten.meurer@held-wilken.de

Lars Gurris

Lars Gurris

stv. Marktleitung

04944-9115-71
lars.gurris@held-wilken.de

Andreas Buss

Andreas Buss

Elektro/Haushalt/Grillen

04944-9115-70
andreas.buss@held-wilken.de

Sandra Dirks

Sandra Dirks

Deko

04944-9115-0
sandra.dirks@held-wilken.de

Stefan Ferdinand

Stefan Ferdinand

Sanitär /Fliesen

04944-9115-44
stefan.ferdinand@held-wilken.de

Michael Freese

Michael Freese

Holz/Grillen

04944-9115-61
michael.freese@held-wilken.de

Bild

Andree Janssen

Garten

04944-9115-37
andree.janssen@held-wilken.de

Arthur Labohm

Arthur Labohm

Werkzeug

04944-9115-65
arthur.labohm@held-wilken.de

Bild

Silke Nicolai

Bodenbeläge/Tapeten

04944-9115-35

Sonja Ocken

Sonja Ocken

Deko

04944-9115-43
sonja.ocken@held-wilken.de

Sylvia Penske

Sylvia Penske

Werkzeug

04944-9115-0
sylvia.penske@held-wilken.de

Kathrin Puls

Kathrin Puls

Bodenbeläge/Tapeten

04944-9115-35
kathrin.puls@held-wilken.de

Reiner Röben

Reiner Röben

Sanitär /Fliesen

04944-9115-34
reiner.roeben@held-wilken.de

Wilko Sanders

Wilko Sanders

Bodenbeläge/Tapeten

04944-9115-45
wilko.sanders@held-wilken.de

Andy Siefkes

Andy Siefkes

Garten

04944-9115-47
andy.siefkes@held-wilken.de

Stephan Schoon

Stephan Schoon

Holz/Türen

04944-9115-38
stephan.schoon@held-wilken.de

Jens von Harten

Jens von Harten

Garten

04944-9115-39
jens.vonharten@held-wilken.de

Baustoffe

Erika Ahrends

Erika Ahrends

Baustoffe

04944-9115-0
erika.ahrends@held-wilken.de

Frank Janssen

Frank Janssen

Baustoffe

04944-9115-20
frank.janssen@held-wilken.de

Wolfgang Wiese

Wolfgang Wiese

Baustoffe

04944-9115-23
wolfgang.wiese@held-wilken.de

Birgit Heinenberg

Birgit Heinenberg

Baustoffe

04944-9115-40
b.heinenberg@held-wilken.de

Timo Duis

Timo Duis

Baustoffe

04944-9115-30
timo.duis@held-wilken.de

Lager

Hartwig Collmann

Hartwig Collmann

Johann Renken

Johann Renken

Lagerleitung

Bild

Timo Renken

Lager

Auszubildende

Bild

Tim Bothe

Bild

Marie Ideus

Bild

Neele-Marie Gerdes